MK   AL
ISO 9001:2008         ISO 14001:2004

contacts
Team

1. Svetlana Petrovska,
MSc in Environmental Protection
CeProSARD Manager

svetlana.petrovska@ceprosard.org.mk
 
2. Ivana Petkanovska,
Engineer Architect
Head of EE and RES Department

ivana.petkanovska@ceprosard.org.mk
 
3. Angelika Gjorgon,
Engineer Architect
Urban Planning Specialist

agjorgon@gmail.com
 
4. Aleksandar Avrosievski,
Civil Engineer
Sector for Environmental Protection

aleksandar.avrosievski@ceprosard.org.mk
5. Tea Teveva,
Bachelor of Marketing
Business development and marketing department

tea.teveva@ceprosard.org.mk
 
6. Ivana Topalovska Jovicic,
MSc in Architecture
EE and RES Department

ivana.topalovska@ceprosard.org.mk
 
7. Marina Filiposka,
M.Sc. in Agribusiness and Business Administration, PhD c.
External associate for agriculture and rural development

marina.filiposka@ceprosard.org.mk
 
8. Marija Mojsovska,
Environmental impact assessment Department
marija.mojsovska@ceprosard.org.mk

View Larger Map


address:
st. “1550“ n. 8а, Vizbegovo Skopje

tel / fax:
+ 389 2 3061 391

e-mail:
info@ceprosard.org.mk

web address:
www.ceprosard.org.mk
created by Kips com
CeProSARD @ 2008 - 2011
facebook     linkedin     email     sitemap